Sonic Stream Podcasts

Optimus Funk - Boogie and the Beat

August 27, 2020

Optimus Funk returns with two unstoppable hours of future funk, as he digs the crates for a future funk mix including a distinctive blend of boogie, disco, funk mixed with a spice of house to induce that b-boy dancing feeling.  Funk infused grooves old and new. All jams, no scams.

Catch the regular show every Saturday 2-4pm (GMT) 9-11am (EST) 6-8am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Play this podcast on Podbean App