Sonic Stream Podcasts

Frenchie - The VIP Lounge - Bless The Ladies Show

September 17, 2020

The VIP Lounge is a chance for the big name House Music, Jazz Music and Soul Music Artists to appear every Sunday with Frenchie in his soulful music show.  DJ Frenchie showcasing inspirational eclectic music playing most things in Soulful.  Each week he is joined by an artist or group of artists who has inspired Frenchie throughout his nearly 40 year musical history.  Catch the regular show every Sunday 10am-2pm (GMT) 5-9am (EST) 2-6am (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Play this podcast on Podbean App